Print this Page

Engagement- and exemption under the minimum wage law (MiLoG)

Since the introduction of the minimum wage law (MiLoG) to 1. January 2015 are committed to customer, ensure at their contractors, that they comply with the legal provisions of the Minimum Wage Act. Otherwise, they can be taken for optional violations of minimum wage law claim.

§ 13 MiLoG – Liability of the Customer

§ 14 Posted Workers Act shall apply mutatis mutandis

§ 14 AEntG – Liability of the Customer

An entrepreneur, of another trader with the performance of work- commissioned or services, liable for the obligations of this operator, a subcontractor or a lender designated by the contractor or a subcontractor to pay the minimum wage to workers or workers or to pay contributions to a joint institution of the collective bargaining parties in accordance with § 8 as a guarantor, who has renounced the Commission to have recourse. The minimum pay within the meaning of the sentence 1 includes only the amount, which is after the deduction of taxes and social security contributions and employment promotion or equivalent expenditure on social security to pay workers or workers (Nettoentgelt).

 

For this reason, confirms the taxi-Holl Holl Edeltraud e.Kfr. Them as follows:

 


 

Engagement- Copyright Declaration

Preamble

With the entry into force of the minimum wage law (MiLoG) from 1. January 2015 the client is stopped, ensure at his contractors, that they comply with the legal provisions of the Milog. Otherwise, they can be taken for optional violations in claim Milog.

For this reason, the Taxi-Holl declares the following:

1. Obligations Milog

Taxi die-All Edeltraud All e.Kfr. hereby expressly, all provisions of the Minimum Wage Act, in particular the minimum wage and the amount and payment of social security contributions and taxes, comply.

2. Confirmation

on request brings the Company taxi Holl Holl Edeltraud e.Kfr. provided by means of documentary evidence of compliance with the applicable legal provisions, certify, for example, by a safety, an excerpt from the Central Trade Register or a consultation of their tax consultant.

3. Passing on orders to third parties

The taxi company Holl Holl Edeltraud is by this commitment declaration to ensure, that compliance by third parties they used the provisions of the Minimum Wage Act.

4. Recourse and compensation

Die Taxi-All Edeltraud All e.Kfr. indemnify Customer against all claims of third parties against the client free, arising from the fact, that the taxi-Holl Holl Edeltraud e.Kfr. or violates a set of these sub-contractors of the provisions of the Minimum Wage Act.

5. Others

Die Taxi-All Edeltraud All e.Kfr. waived the written acceptance of this contract by the contracting authority. Amendments to this contract must be made in writing. Oral side agreements have been made. The jurisdiction is Gaggenau. This contract is in its scope primarily e.Kfr to all contracts between Taxi Holl Holl Edeltraud. and the contractor.

If any provision of this Agreement is or becomes invalid or void, the validity of the remaining provisions shall not be affected. In such a case, the invalid or void provision is rather to be interpreted as, be interpreted or replace, that the intended commercial purpose, extent permitted by law, is achieved.

Gaggenau, the 04. February 2015

Signed.

ppa. Dirk Holl

 

Download obligation- and exemption under the minimum wage law as PDF

Permanent link to this article: https://www.taxi-holl.de/mindestlohngesetz

Seite drucken

Verpflichtungs- und Freistellungserklärung nach dem Mindestlohngesetz (MiLoG)

Seit Inkrafttreten des Mindestlohngesetzes (MiLoG) zum 1. Januar 2015 sind Auftraggeber verpflichtet, bei deren Auftragnehmern sicherzustellen, dass diese die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen aus dem Mindestlohngesetz einhalten. Andernfalls können diese für gegebenenfalls vorhandene Verstöße gegen das Mindestlohngesetz in Anspruch genommen werden.

§ 13 MiLoG – Haftung des Auftraggebers

§ 14 des Arbeitnehmer-Entsendegesetzes findet entsprechend Anwendung

§ 14 AEntG – Haftung des Auftraggebers

Ein Unternehmer, der einen anderen Unternehmer mit der Erbringung von Werk- oder Dienstleistungen beauftragt, haftet für die Verpflichtungen dieses Unternehmers, eines Nachunternehmers oder eines von dem Unternehmer oder einem Nachunternehmer beauftragten Verleihers zur Zahlung des Mindestentgelts an Arbeitnehmer oder Arbeitnehmerinnen oder zur Zahlung von Beiträgen an eine gemeinsame Einrichtung der Tarifvertragsparteien nach § 8 wie ein Bürge, der auf die Einrede der Vorausklage verzichtet hat. Das Mindestentgelt im Sinne des Satzes 1 umfasst nur den Betrag, der nach Abzug der Steuern und der Beiträge zur Sozialversicherung und zur Arbeitsförderung oder entsprechender Aufwendungen zur sozialen Sicherung an Arbeitnehmer oder Arbeitnehmerinnen auszuzahlen ist (Nettoentgelt).

 

Aus diesem Grund bestätigt die Taxi-Holl Edeltraud Holl e.Kfr. Ihnen wie folgt:

 


 

Verpflichtungs- und Freistellungserklärung

Präambel

Mit Inkrafttreten des Mindestlohngesetzes (MiLoG) ab dem 1. Januar 2015 ist der Auftraggeber angehalten, bei seinem Auftragnehmern sicherzustellen, dass diese die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen aus dem MiLoG einhalten. Andernfalls können diese für gegebenenfalls vorhandene Verstöße gegen das MiLoG in Anspruch genommen werden.

Aus diesem Grund erklärt die Firma Taxi-Holl hiermit folgendes:

1. Verpflichtungen MiLoG

die Taxi-Holl Edeltraud Holl e.Kfr. erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, sämtliche Vorschriften des Mindestlohngesetzes, insbesondere zum Mindestlohn und dessen Höhe sowie der Abführung von Sozialversicherungsbeiträge und Steuern, einzuhalten.

2. Bestätigung

auf Anforderung bringt die Firma Taxi-Holl Edeltraud Holl e.Kfr. durch Vorlage von Belegen über die Einhaltung der geltenden rechtlichen Bestimmungen erbringen, zum Beispiel durch eine Unbedenklichkeit bescheinigen, ein Auszug aus dem Gewerbezentralregister oder eine Auskunft ihres Steuerberaters.

3. Weitergabe von Aufträgen an Dritte

Die Firma Taxi-Holl Edeltraud Holl stellt durch eine dieser Verpflichtungserklärung entsprechende Erklärung sicher, dass durch sie eingesetzte Dritte die Bestimmungen des Mindestlohngesetzes einhalten.

4. Regress und Schadensersatz

Die Taxi-Holl Edeltraud Holl e.Kfr. stellt den Auftraggeber von allen Ansprüchen Dritter gegen den Auftraggeber frei, die dadurch entstehen, dass die Taxi-Holl Edeltraud Holl e.Kfr. oder ein von dieser eingesetzten Subunternehmer gegen die Vorschriften des Mindestlohngesetzes verstößt.

5. Sonstiges

Die Taxi-Holl Edeltraud Holl e.Kfr. verzichtet auf die schriftliche Annahme dieses Vertrages durch den Auftraggeber. Änderungen dieses Vertrages bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der Schriftform. Mündliche Nebenabreden wurden nicht getroffen. Der Gerichtsstand ist Gaggenau. Dieser Vertrag ist in seinem Anwendungsbereich vorrangig zu allen Verträgen zwischen Taxi-Holl Edeltraud Holl e.Kfr. und dem Auftragnehmer.

Sollte eine der Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages unwirksam oder nichtig sein oder werden, so wird die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen hiervon nicht berührt. In einem solchen Fall ist die unwirksame oder nichtige Bestimmung vielmehr so auszulegen, umzudeuten oder zu ersetzen, dass der mit ihr verfolgten wirtschaftlichen Zweck, soweit gesetzlich zulässig, erreicht wird.

Gaggenau, den 04. Februar 2015

gez.

ppa. Dirk Holl

 

Download Verpflichtung- und Freistellungserklärung nach dem Mindestlohngesetz als PDF

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: https://www.taxi-holl.de/mindestlohngesetz