Print this Page

Ordering

There are many possibilities of a hackney taxi Holl reach to be conveyed therein. The oldest is probably here to get straight to a taxi stand in a taxi.

Today most customers order your taxi by phone from Taxi Holl in the taxi office. But the new order options like the taxi app taxi.eu are on the rise and so is currently in Baden-Baden firmly constantly increasing order rates.

Popular in restaurants and hotels, the ordering by extension. Here the customer gets out of taxi Holl own number assigned. The number will be accepted automatically and provides a taxi. Multiple orders for the car, there is also Booker,

But the possibility for reservation via internet portal enjoys steady popularity.

Permanent link to this article: https://www.taxi-holl.de/bestellwesen

Taxi-Callcenter

How to order a taxi fastest? The easiest way is probably by phone order. No matter when and where you are calling, The Switchboard of taxi Holl is staffed around the clock and it takes customer requests. Here is taxi Holl one of the most modern telephone systems with the matching cab switching system of the company Austrosoft / FMS / Heedfeld …

View page »

SMS confirmation

Some even know the song taxi from the group DÖF 1983 with lyrics: “I stand in the cold and waiting for a taxi but it's not coming.” To avoid having to wait for a taxi, order best to Taxi-Holl your taxi with the cell phone. If you will like to forward your number to you automatically …

View page »

Email order confirmation

Especially in the business world is essential the order confirmation via email. This contains key information about the job as an Internet link with the arrival of the tax can be followed live on the monitor. If the customer requests an order confirmation via email, it's just their email address when ordering and automatically receives the …

View page »

Autobooking

Specially for customers from the hotel- Gastronomy and has introduced the taxi-Holl car booking service to quickly and easily order a taxi to. The Funktiosweise is very simple and consists only of a call to the server Autobooking of taxi-Holl. This assigns a call from a customer number and sends vollautomtisch a taxi to the stored master address …

View page »

Online Portal

The online portal of taxi Holl offers them the opportunity, to calculate a taxi fare or a computer to manage your online pre-orders. The online portal, you will always have their view of your taxi orders and always see the current status of your order taxi. I want to be customer Welcome taxi.eu – Taxi-Bestellsuite taxi.eu – Apple Taxi-App taxi.eu – …

View page »

Smartphone-App

The taxi office in your pocket Be your own taxi dispatcher and order directly with the taxi App from taxi.eu your taxi with just one click. Ihr iPhone, iPad or Android phone now with GPS and your location, you can immediately get a response where you will find the next available taxi Holl. So you can in Baden-Baden …

View page »

Car Booker

For frequent buyer offers taxi Holl to the FMS car Booker. In the teaching of this software Austrosoft fully integrated booking terminal allows customers to easily taxi your fingertips. Subsequently, the approximate arrival time of the tax is reported and recalculated every minute. Until shortly before arrival, by request, a signal is heard. It can be customized features such as e.g.. Bar- or …

View page »

Bestellwesen

Es gibt viele Möglichkeit an ein Kraftdroschke von Taxi Holl zu gelangen um darin befördert zu werden. Die älteste ist wohl dabei an einen Taxistandplatz direkt in ein Taxi zu steigen.

Heute bestellen die meisten Kunden Ihr Taxi telefonisch bei Taxi-Holl in der Taxizentrale. Aber auch die neuen Bestellmöglichkeiten wie die Taxi-App taxi.eu sind auf dem Vormarsch und so stellt gerade in Baden-Baden ständig steigende Bestellraten fest.

Beliebt in der Gastronomie und Hotellerie ist die Bestellmöglichkeit per Durchwahl. Dabei bekommt der Kunde von Taxi-Holl eine eigene Rufnummer zugeteilt. Die Rufnummer wird vollautomatisch angenommen und ein Taxi vermittelt. Für Vielbesteller gibt es zusätzlich den Autobooker,

Aber auch die Buchungsmöglichkeit per Internetportal erfreut sich stetiger Beliebtheit.

Permanentlink zu diesem Beitrag: https://www.taxi-holl.de/bestellwesen

Taxi-Callcenter

Wie bestellt man am schnellsten ein Taxi? Am einfachsten ist dies wohl per Telefonbestellung. Egal wann und von wo aus Sie anrufen, die Telefonzentrale von Taxi-Holl ist dabei rund um die Uhr besetzt und nimmt Kundenanfragen entgegen. Dabei setzt Taxi-Holl auf eine der modernsten Telefonanlagen mit dem passenden Taxi-Vermittlungssystem der Firmen Austrosoft / FMS / Heedfeld …

SMS-Auftragsbestätigung

Einige kennen noch das Lied Taxi der Gruppe DÖF von 1983 mit dem Songtext: „Ich steh in der Kälte und wart auf ein Taxi aber es kommt nicht.“ Damit Sie nicht auf ein Taxi warten müssen, bestellen Sie am besten bei Taxi-Holl Ihr Taxi mit dem Handy. Sofern Sie dabei Ihre Rufnummer übermitteln wird Ihnen automatisch …

Email Auftragsbestätigung

Gerade im Geschäftskundenbereich unerlässlich ist die Auftragsbestätigung per Email. Diese enthält alle wichtigen Informationen zum Auftrag so wie ein Internetlink mit dem die Anfahrt der Taxe live auf dem Monitor verfolgt werden kann. Wenn der Kunde eine Auftragsbestätigung per Email wünscht, so gibt er einfach seine Emailadresse bei der Bestellung an und erhält automatisch die …

Autobooking

Speciell für Kunden aus der Hotel- und Gastronomie hat Taxi-Holl den Autobooking-Service eingeführt um schnell und unkompliziert ein Taxi bestellen zu können. Die Funktiosweise ist dabei sehr einfach und besteht lediglich aus einem Anruf bei dem Autobooking-Server von Taxi-Holl. Dieser ordnet den Anruf einer Kundennummer zu und sendet vollautomtisch ein Taxi zur hinterlegten Stammadresse mit …

Onlineportal

Das Onlineportal von Taxi Holl bietet ihnen die Möglichkeit, mit dem Taxirechner einen Fahrpreis zu kalkulieren oder Ihre Vorbestellungen online zu verwalten. Mit dem Onlineportal haben Sie immer ihren Überblick über Ihre Taxiaufträge und sehen immer den aktuellen Status Ihres Taxiauftrages. Ich möchte Kunde werden Kundenlogin taxi.eu – Taxi-Bestellsuite taxi.eu – Apple Taxi-App taxi.eu – …

Smartphone-App

Die Taxizentrale für die Hosentasche Seien Sie ihr eigener Taxidisponent und bestellen Sie direkt mit dem Taxi-App von taxi.eu Ihr Taxi mit nur einem Klick. Ihr iPhone, iPad oder Android Telefon ermittelt per GPS Ihren Standort und Sie erhalten direkt eine Rückmeldung wo sich das nächste freie Holl Taxi befindet. So können Sie in Baden-Baden …

Autobooker

Für Vielbesteller bietet Taxi-Holl den FMS Autobooker an. Dieses in die Vermittlungssoftware von Austrosoft voll integrierte Buchungsterminal ermöglicht Kunden die einfache Taxibestellung per Fingerdruck. Im Anschluss daran wird die ungefähre Ankunftszeit  der Taxe zurückgemeldet und minütlich neu berechnet. Bis kurz vor Ankunft, auf Wunsch, ein Signal ertönt. Dabei können kundenspezifische Merkmale wie z.B. Bar- oder …